« | Main | Spring/Summer 2013 Collection Winners! »

January 10, 2013

Comments

AndreaJessee

Lovely as always! I am loving how you guys have made thickers better!

Flo

Great collection. I love it all, lovely colors.

Emily Branch

YOU NEVER DISSAPOINT! Another winner from Crate!! Seriously, the bestest lines are yours! SO CAN'T wait to get this, and see it at CHA! On a side note, just spent the week playing with the gorgeous Fourteen line for Paper Crafts Magazine's newest call.....your papers are the bestest to create with---lot's of inspiration.

Charissa M (Akihasmomma)

Gorgeous! I love all of the soft colors!

Alison C.

So, so pretty! Looks like it would be useful on tons of projects!

Shay

This is a gorgeous collection and exactly what I have come to expect from Crate Paper...I love the colors and all the designs. Thanks for the chance to win.

Maria Krumbaek

I have to try and win this one cause it is awesome and needs to come and live with me in Denmark ;)

Andrea R.

This is beautiful! And your example projects are amazing!

Andrea B

Very beautiful collection. I love the vintage of it all. It's sophisticated yet whimsy, manly but elegant.

Julie Tucker-Wolek

Wowwwwwwwwwww!!! This collection is AMAZING!!!! I loveeeeeeee the projects and can't wait to see these in person at CHA!!

Erica Hettwer

Oh, this is my favorite kind of Crate collection. One that is super versatile! I also can't get over how amazing those photo overlays are! It's Insta-awesome!!!

Lisa J

This collection is lovely and has some great embellishments to go with the fabulous papers.

Jill Cassity

Oh WOW, I am already in love with the new collection!! I love those photo overlays!!

Kelsey

Love it all (of course) but my favorite Is the black striped paper!

Amanda D.

Gorgeous!! Loving the yellow starburst paper and I gasped when I saw the photo overlays! Fabulous!

Miriam Prantner

I am in love with this collection! Those photo overlays...I need them! That doily paper and the photo overlay paper, love, love, love!

Meredith

BEAUTIFUL! I love the overlays, what a clever idea. This is such a gorgeous line!!

Kathleen

Love this collection! Really really pretty!

Ellen

These mustaches, photo overlays and washi tapes AAAH! I love it! Those delicate banner Thickers, are so unique and great to use for a layout.

Thank you so much for the chance to win!

xxx
Ellen

Roelien

My favorites are the overlays and washi tape! But the whole collection is fabulous!

The comments to this entry are closed.